‘Dancing with the Stars’ Unveils Season 28 Cast Photos!

The stars of the new season of Dancing with the Stars are posing together in the first official photo for season 28!

ABC has unveiled the official portraits for all 12 stars that will be competing in the hit dance competition show.

Stars competing for the mirrorball trophy this season include Lauren Alaina, Sean Spicer, Hannah Brown, Christie Brinkley, Karamo Brown, Lamar Odom, Ally Brooke, James Van Der Beek, Mary Wilson, Ray Lewis, Kel Mitchell, and Kate Flannery.

The fall of 2019 season of Dancing with the Stars is set to premiere on Monday, September 16 on ABC. Be sure to tune in – Just Jared will be live blogging the show that night as well!

Source: Read Full Article