Demi Lovato & Sam Smith Share New Teaser For ‘I’m Ready’ Music Video

Demi Lovato and Sam Smith are getting fans excited about their new duet “I’m Ready“!

The duo will be releasing their new song and accompanying Olympic-themed music video this Thursday (April 16) and Friday (April 17), depending on what part of the world you live.

“#ImReady music video will premiere THIS THURSDAY at 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BST 💗🥇 @samsmith and I cannot wait for you guys to see it!!! The video means so much to the both of us… make sure to join us for the premiere so we can all watch it together💋Don’t forget to set a reminder!” Demi wrote on Instagram.

“Gorgeous people… the official video for I’m Ready will premiere this Friday at 12am BST / Thurs 4pm PDT. I don’t want to say too much…but you don’t want to miss it!! Me and @ddlovato will be in the live chat with you on Friday too so we can all watch the video for the first time together (link in bio). Make sure you set a reminder and join us x,” Sam added on his account.

They also shared a teaser the day before, with just a music clip, with no words.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

Source: Read Full Article