Drake Drops Double Album Scorpion

Drake has unveiled his highly anticipated fifth studio album Scorpion.

The “A” side of the 25-track double album carries 12 tracks, including some previously released songs like “I’m Upset” and “God’s Plan,” and the “B” side has 13, which includes the previously released “Nice for What.”

“Nice For What” and “God’s Plan” topped the Billboard Hot 100.

The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z on the track “Talk Up” along with Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign on the track “After Dark.”

Scorpion Track List:


1. “Survival”
2. “Nonstop”
3. “Elevate”
4. “Emotionless”
5. “I’m Upset”
6. “God’s Plan”
7. “8 Out of 10”
8. “Mob Ties”
9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
10. “Sandra’s Rose”
11. “Talk Up” featuring Jay-Z
12. “Is There More”


1. “Peak”
2. “Summer Games”
3. “Jaded”
4. “Nice for What”
5. “Finesse”
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
7. “That’s How You Feel”
8. “Blue Tint”
9. “In My Feelings”
10. “Don’t Matter to Me” featuring Michael Jackson
11. “After Dark” featuring Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign
12. “Final Fantasy”
13. “March 14”

by RTTNews Staff Writer

Source: Read Full Article