The Weeknd Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘After Hours’

R&B singer The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist of his forthcoming album, “After Hours.”

The singer took to Instagram to post a picture of the album’s tracklist, alongside a somber portrait of himself dressed in what has now been established as the After Hours Look – a cherry red suit-and-tie and a bloodied and bandaged nose.

In addition to the previously released singles, “Heartless,” “Blinding Lights,” “After Hours” and “Scared To Live,” the album also features such gloomy titles as “Alone Again,” “Save Your Tears” and “Until I Bleed Out.”

It is worth noting that the list did not mention any collaborations, while the singer’s previous album, “Starboy,” featured songs with Daft Punk, Lana Del Ray, Kendrick Lamar, and Future.

The 14-track collection is due out on Friday, March 20.

(Photo: Duncan Loudon)

Source: Read Full Article