Cricket World Cup 2019 squads: Jofra Archer and Liam Dawson named in final England squad as tournament gets underway

THE Cricket World Cup is underway – and already providing us with great drama.

Squad depth could become crucial as the tournament progresses, so here are all the 15-man squads for each side playing this year…

Cricket World Cup 2019 squads


Gulbadin Naib (captain), Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Aaron Finch (captain), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Source: Read Full Article