Masters tee times – day three: Justin Rose in final Saturday group for third round with Will Zalatoris at 7.20pm

LEADER Justin Rose will be last to tee it off in his third round on Saturday at the Masters.

The Englishman will start his third round on seven under par and will be joined in the final group by Will Zalatoris (-6).

Brian Harman (-6) and Marc Leishman (-5) will be hot on their heels on moving day at the first major of the year.

And just behind them will be some star-studded names with the likes of Jordan Spieth, Justin Thomas and Tony Finau all in contention.

Rose will be out at 7.20pm UK time on Saturday.


Masters round three full tee times

(All times BST)

2.40pm – Ian Poulter, Paul Casey

2.50pm – Adam Scott, Sebastian Munoz

3pm – Billy Horschel, Phil Mickelson

3.10pm – Jason Kokrak, Francesco Molinari

3.20pm – Webb Simpson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

3.30pm – Jim Herman, Joaquin Niemann

3.40pm – Matt Wallace, Louis Oosthuizen

3.50pm – Patrick Reed, Jose Maria Olazabal

4pm – Charl Schwartzel, Harris English

4.20pm – Tyrrell Hatton, Scottie Scheffler

4.30pm – Kevin Na, Gary Woodland

4.40pm – Jon Rahm, Martin Laird

4.50pm – Abraham Ancer, Bubba Watson

5pm – Henrik Stenson, Brendon Todd

5.10pm – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Michael Thompson

5.20pm – Shane Lowry, Tommy Fleetwood

5.30pm – Mackenzie Hughes, Robert MacIntyre

5.40pm – Stewart Cink, Viktor Hovland

6pm – Bryson DeChambeau, Matt Jones

6.10pm – Collin Morikawa, Corey Conners

6.20pm – Ryan Palmer, Cameron Smith

6.30pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele

6.40pm – Si Woo Kim, Cameron Champ

6.50pm – Tony Finau, Justin Thomas

7pm – Jordan Spieth, Bernd Wiesberger

7.10pm – Brian Harman, Marc Leishman

7.20pm – Justin Rose, Will Zalatoris

Source: Read Full Article