Pakistan vs Australia T20: Live streaming, TV channel, team news and start time for 3rd cricket match in Dubai

The Shaheen’s limited overs players are hoping to build on their ICC Champions Trophy success in summer 2017 with the World Cup just over six months away.

When is Pakistan vs Australia?

Pakistan take on Australia in their third T20 international on Sunday, October 28.

The match will begin at 4pm UK time – 8pm in Dubai and 3am in Sydney.

What TV channel is Pakistan vs Australia on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, Pakistan vs Australia will not be live on UK television.

Viewers in Pakistan can watch the T20 series on PTV Sports, while in Australia it will be live on Fox Sports.

MOST READ IN SPORT

FOOTIE TRAGEDY

HAUNTING

'WE THOUGHT HE WAS DEAD'

'YOU WERE INCREDIBLE'

'OUR DARKEST DAY'

TOUCHING GESTURES

How many T20 matches are Pakistan and Australia playing and when are they?

The Pakistan vs Australia T20 schedule is as follows:

24/10/2018: Pakistan vs Australia 1st T20 (5pm) – Abu Dhabi – Pakistan won by 66 runs

26/10/2018: Pakistan vs Australia 2nd T20 (5pm) – Dubai – Pakistan won by 11 runs

28/10/2018: Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 (4pm) – Dubai

What is the team news?

Mohammad Amir was the shock omission from Pakistan’s T20 squad to face Australia.

The two squads are as follows:

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan Shinwari, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Mitch Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D’Arcy Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Mitch Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Source: Read Full Article