South Africa vs Namibia FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Rugby World Cup match – The Sun

SOUTH AFRICA face Namibia as the Rugby World Cup begins to gain pace in Japan.

The Springboks were edged out by a classy All Blacks side in their first match and will now be desperate to beat their near neighbours with a minimum of fuss.

What time does South Africa vs Namibia kick-off?

THIS World Cup clash is set for Saturday, September 28.

Kick-off is at 10.45am UK time – 6.45pm local time in Japan and 11.45am in both South Africa and Namibia.

It will be held at the City of Toyota Stadium.

What TV channel is South Africa vs Namibia on and can I live stream it?

SOUTH AFRICA vs Namibia is being shown live on ITV1 with coverage commencing after the conclusion of Japan vs Ireland.

If you want to stream the action instead, head to the ITV Hub or TVPlayer.

SuperSport will be showing the game in South Africa and Namibia.

How can I watch South Africa vs Namibia for free?

EACH moment of the 2019 Rugby World Cup is being show on free-to-air ITV here in the UK.

To watch legally, you must have a valid TV licence – get one here.

South Africa squad


Steven Kitshoff, Tendai Mtawarira, Schalk Brits, Malcolm Marx, Bongi Mbonambi, Vincent Koch, Frans Malherbe, Trevor Nyakane, Eben Etzebeth, Lood de Jager, Franco Mostert, RG Snyman, Siya Kolisi (c), Francois Louw, Kwagga Smith, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Duane Vermeulen.


Warrick Gelant, Willie le Roux, Cheslin Kolbe, Sibusiso Nkosi, Lukhanyo Am, Jesse Kriel, Damian de Allende, Francois Steyn, Makazole Mapimpi, Elton Jantjies, Handre Pollard, Herschel Jantjies, Faf de Klerk, Cobus Reinach.

Namibia squad


Chrysander Botha, Darryl de la Harpe, Johan Deysel, Janry Du Toit, JC Greyling, Dumarcho Hartung, Eugene Jantjies, Helarius Kisting, Leslie Klim, Cliven Loubser, Oderich Mouton, Justin Newman, Jay-C Olivier, Chad Plato, Macho Prinsloo, PW Steenkamp, Damian Stevens, Johan Tromp, Russel van Wyk, PJ Walters, Gino Wilson, JC Winkler.


Graham April, Jason Benade, Adriaan Booysen, Renaldo Bothma, Reinhardt Carelse, Aranos Coetzee, Wian Conradie, AJ De Klerk, Thomasau Forbes, Prince Gaoseb, Max Katjijeko, Simon Kanime, Rohan Kitshoff, Adriaan Ludick, Ruan Ludick, Obert Nortje, Andre Rademeyer, Johan Retief, Desiderius Sethie, Nelius Theron, Mahepisa Tjeriko, Tjiuee Uanivi, Louis van der Westhuizen, Torsten van Jaarsveld, PJ van Lill, Niël van Vuuren, Janco Venter, Casper Viviers.

Source: Read Full Article