Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora EXACT start time – what are the ring walk times confirmed for TONIGHT? | The Sun

TYSON FURY and Derek Chisora fight in at Tottenham Hotspur's Stadium tonight.

The huge bout is the third of their trilogy of clashes, and Fury's WBC world heavyweight title is on the line.

The Gypsy King Fury has won both of their fights previously, in 2011 and 2014.

And there has been no bad words between the pair in the build up to this fight.

Fury said: "I'm not gonna sit here and call Chisora names. I respect him. I’ve got nothing bad to say about Derek; he’s a good fighting man, and he brings his A game every time.

"[But] In my reign right now, I’m reigning supreme. I’ll beat him, and then I’ll beat the little middleweight guy [Usyk].

"He says he’s gonna knock me out, I wanna see him do it. If he does, I’ll be the first to congratulate him."

FURY VS CHISORA OFFER: Get Fury at 25/1 OR Chisora at 200/1 to win via KO, TKO or DQ

What time is Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora?

Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora takes place on Saturday, December 3.

And the big fight has been CONFIRMED to start at 9.15pm UK time.

Most read in Boxing


Live stream & TV details as Gypsy King defends WBC title against old foe


I’m like Frankenstein’s monster… I come alive in the big fights, says Fury


Watch as Fury performs 'The One and Only' duet with England mascot Chesney


I smashed seven PlayStations in a day in game of Fifa with my brother, says Fury

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in North London plays host.

Fury vs Chisora 3: Date, live stream and TV info for huge heavyweight bout

What TV channel is Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora on?

Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora will be broadcast live on BT Sport Box Office.

The price is £26.95.

BT Sport begin their coverage at 6pm.

Sky customers can purchase BT Sport Box Office on channel 490 via their remote control or via www.sky.com/boxoffice/btsport. 

Who is fighting on the undercard?

Daniel Dubois will be in action in the co-main event slot, as he takes on Kevin Lerena, defending his WBA heavyweight 'Regular' title in the process.

  • Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora – WBC heavyweight title
  • Daniel Dubois vs Kevin Lerena – WBA 'Regular' heavyweight title
  • Yvan Mendy vs Denys Berinchyk
  • Karol Itauma vs Vladimir Belujsky
  • Isaac Lowe vs Sandeep Singh Bhatti
  • Royston Barney Smith vs Cruz Perez
  • Hosea Burton vs TBA

Source: Read Full Article