What are the FA Cup second round matches and when will they be played?

58 teams go into the draw with a number of first round replays to take place before the second round.

What time is the FA Cup draw?

The draw will take place on Monday, November 12.

It will be held held at The Beveree before the first round tie between Hampton & Richmond Borough and Oldham Athletic.

The draw is scheduled for 7pm.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

You can watch the draw live on BBC 2, with coverage starting at 7pm.

Fans will also be able to watch it live on BBC iPlayer.

The draw will be presented by Mark Chapman with Brighton striker Glenn Murray and former Fulham goalkeeper Mark Schwarzer.

What are the matches?

  • Wrexham vs Newport
  • Bury vs Luton
  • Guiseley vs Fleetwood
  • Shrewsbury or Salford vs Scunthorpe
  • Southend or Crawley vs Barnsley
  • Tranmere or Oxford City vs Southport
  • Peterborough vs Aldershot or Bradford
  • Centerfield or Billericay Town vs Grimsby Town
  • Solihull Moors vs Blackpool
  • Lincoln City vs Carlisle
  • Maidstone United vs Hampton & Richmond Borough or Oldham
  • Swindon Town vs Woking
  • Barnet or Bristol Rovers vs Stockport
  • Plymouth Argyle vs Oxford United or Forest Green Rovers
  • Morecambe or Halifax Town vs AFC Wimbledon
  • Accrington Stanley vs Ebbsfleet or Cheltenham
  • Walsall vs Sunderland
  • Rochdale vs Portsmouth
  • Sutton or Slough vs Gillingham or Hartlepool
  • Mansfield or Charlton vs Chorley or Doncaster

When will the second round be played?

The fixtures will take place on the weekend of Friday, November 30.

The winning clubs will receive £54,000.


Source: Read Full Article