When is the Carabao Cup quarter-final draw? FREE stream, TV channel, ball numbers as Man Utd and Arsenal eye last-8 spot | The Sun

THE Carabao Cup quarter-final draw is upon us – and it is guaranteed to throw up some mouthwatering ties.

Declan Rice will be determined to inflict pain on the club which loves him so dearly as Arsenal travel to West Ham for a last-eight spot.

Chelsea face Blackburn, while Liverpool have ended up in a Premier League affair with Bournemouth.

But the tie of the fourth round involves reigning champions Manchester United.

And should they progress, SunSport has all the details of when the quarter-final draw will be.

When is the Carabao Cup quarter-final draw?

  • The Carabao Cup quarter-final draw is expected to take place on Wednesday, November 1.
  • It is expected to get underway after the final Carabao Cup fixture that day at approximately 10:15pm BST.
  • The eight winners from the fourth round will all go straight into the hat.
  • Ball numbers are set to be revealed during the draw.

Read more on Carabao Cup


Carabao Cup TV games revealed as Utd, Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool on same night


Little change to Carabao Cup draw could explain why Man Utd got another home tie

What TV channel is it on and can it be live streamed?

  • The Carabao Cup quarter-final draw will be broadcast LIVE on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Football.
  • Fans can also stream the action through NOW TV which is available for download on any mobile device or tablet.
  • Alternatively, fans can find out the conclusion of the draw through SunSport's live blog.

Can I watch it for FREE?


The Carabao Cup quarter-final draw can be watched for FREE via the Sky Sports Football official YouTube channel.

What are the fourth round fixtures?

The tie of the fourth round sees Manchester United host Newcastle at Old Trafford.

Most read in Football

Man Utd flops blast Ten Hag tactics and decisions on defence & Fernandes

Fuming Ten Hag ordered Utd flops to sit in SILENCE and listen to City party

Messi WINS eighth Ballon d’Or trophy ahead of Prem star Haaland

Messi wins EIGHTH Ballon d’Or gong after pipping Haaland and Mbappe to award

  • Mansfield vs Port Vale
  • Ipswich vs Fulham
  • Man Utd vs Newcastle
  • Bournemouth vs Liverpool
  • Chelsea vs Blackburn
  • West Ham vs Arsenal
  • Everton vs Burnley
  • Exeter vs Middlesbrough

Source: Read Full Article